

## 2023/24 STAFFING AND CLASS OVERVIEW

Class based teachers and teaching assistants			
Class	Teacher		Support staff
Nursery	Susanne Rowe		Jennie Herbert Thelma Johnson
Reception	Rebecca Burnett		Charmaine Bennett Thelma Johnson
Year 1	Sarmila Khetri-Chetri		Alex Dikule
Year 2	Kate Davis		Federica Mignemi
Year 3	Matt Wright Caroline Maseko		Fiona Williams
Year 4	Vicki Stead		Anca Gaitan
Year 5	Ololade Kuku		Nirvana Henry Oana Visan (am)
Year 6	Elizabeth Egunjobi		Guiseppe Diodato Roseline Onokerhoraye
Roseline Onokerhoraye - Interventions/Catch-up groups			
Non class based staff and leadership group			
Headteacher		Christine Graham	
Deputy Headteacher		Matthew Wright	
Assistant Headteacher		Vicki Stead	
SENCo		Caroline Maseko	
Fit for sport coach		Steve Djieletientcheu	
Office and premises staff			
School Business manager		Sandra Noble	
Premises Officer		Nick Scrivens	
Senior Admin Officer/Admin Assistant		Luisa Element / Frederique Akissi-Beugre	
Cleaners		Adesuwa Otoghile / Mariam Bah Linden Parchment	